Meet the Staff

Gordon Stewart GM-Owner info@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

New Car Sales Department
Jason Biggs

Jason Biggs New Car CRM/Internet Manager jbiggs@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2663

Richard Sexton

Richard Sexton New Car CRM/Internet Managerfb.me/RichardSellsToyotas rsexton@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2634

Richard Sexton

Richard Tidwell New Car Finance Director rtidwell@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2686

Tony Glidden

Tony Glidden New Car Finance Director tglidden@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2653

Tom Sagan

Tom Sagan New Car Inventory & Dealer Trade Manager tsagan@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2669

Jennifer Vaughn

Jennifer Vaughn New Car BDC Admin jvaughn@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2679

Lee Wideman
New Car Sales

Lee Wideman New Car Sales fb.me/LeeSellsToyotas205-978-2697

Used Car Sales Department
Julius Harrison

Julius Harrison Used Car Director jharrison@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6823

Steve Ranelli

Steve Ranelli Used Car Sales Manager sranelli@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6835

Dwayne Currier

Dwayne Currier Used Car CRM/Internet Manager dcurrier@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-2673

Tim Byrd

Tim Byrd Used Car Finance Manager tbyrd@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6834

Brian Castillo

Brian Castillo Used Car Sales bcastillo@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6801

Will Harbin

Will Harbin Used Car Sales wharbin@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6832

Service Department
Lara Sparks

Lara Sparks Service Manager lsparks@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2562

Tina Saxon

Tina Saxon Service Manager tsaxon@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2579

Bob Lochamy

Bob Lochamy Lane Ambassador 205-978-2600

Salima Virani

Salima Virani Call Center Supervisor svirani@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2574

Ilea Moore

Ilea Moore Call Center Associate imoore@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2578

Bryan Allen

Bryan Allen Call Center Associate ballen@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2540

Steven Moore

Jabbo Callahan Call Center Associate 205-978-2600

VJ Cook

VJ Cook Used Car Assistant Service Manager vcook@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6870

Eric Davis

Eric Davis Used Car Service Assistant edavis@hoovertoyota.com 205-313-6811

Johnathan Dreyer

Johnathan Dreyer Toyota Pro Service Advisor jdreyer@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2575

Robert Angeles

Robert Angeles Service Advisor rangeles@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2672

Matthew Contorno

Matthew Contorno Service Advisor mcontorno@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2573

Jon Depue Service Advisor

Jon Depue Service Advisor jdepue@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2576

Kenneth Mackey

Kenneth Mackey Service Advisor kmackey@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2571

Seth Sandlin

Seth Sandlin Service Advisor ssandlin@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2569

Ray Snow

Kellie Williams Service Advisor kwilliams@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2575

Parts Department
Tommy Alison

Tommy Alison Parts Director talison@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2580

Save

Save

 

Contact Us

Visit Us: 2686 Hwy 150, Hoover, AL 35244

Talk to Us: (866) 628-1594

Write to Us: info@hoovertoyota.com

Follow Us: FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusYoutube

Recent Tweets