Leadership Team

Gordon Stewart

General Manager/Owner

cpike@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2610

Tony Nieves

New Car Director

tnieves@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2563

Ben Calhoun

New Car Director

bcalhoun@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2625

Greg Oliver

New Car Director

goliver@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Richard Tidwell

New Car Finance Director

rtidwell@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tony Glidden

New Car Finance Director

tglidden@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tim Sizemore

New Car Finance Director

tsizemore@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tim Byrd

Used Car Finance Manager

tbyrd@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Michael Foushee

Used Car Director

mfoushee@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Julius Harrison

Used Car Sales Manager

jharrison@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Cindy McMichen

Used Car Sales Manager

cmcmichen@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Jason Biggs

New Car Internet Manager

jbiggs@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Chace Tomlinson

New Car Internet Manager

ctomlinson@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Lee Wideman

New Car Internet Manager

lwideman@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Steve Moore

Used Car Internet Manager

smoore@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Stephen Ranelli

Used Car Internet Manager

sranelli@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Dwayne Currier

Used Car Internet Manager

dcurrier@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Lara Sparks

New Car Service Manager

lsparks@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tina Saxon

New Car Service Manager

tsaxon@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Kellie Williams

Used Car Service Manager

kwilliams@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tom Sagan

Inventory Manager/Dealer Trader

tsagan@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Tommy Alison

Parts Director

talison@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Sales

Christian Ackerman

Sales Associate

cackerman@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Mike Andrews

Sales Associate

mandrews@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Foster Cook

Sales Associate

fcook@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Dale Cox

Sales Associate

dcox@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

John DiBenedetto

Used Car Sales Associate

jdibenedetto@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Gonzo Gonzalez

Sales Associate

ggonzalez@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Mario Grey

Used Car Sales Associate

mgrey@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Katie Hannigan

New Car Internet Associate

khannigan@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Michael Johnson

Used Car Sales Associate

mjohnson@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Gene Jones

Sales Associate

gjones@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Joe Laporta

Used Car Sales Associate

jlaporta@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Randy Long

Sales Associate

rlong@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Randy Lyon

Sales Associate

rlyon@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Harold MacKean

New Car Mngr Admin and Sales Associate

hmackean@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Gina Mallonee

Used Car Sales Associate

gmallonee@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Aubrey Pittman

Used Car Sales Associate

apittman@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Terry Poling

Sales Associate

tpoling@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

David Scholl

Sales Associate

dscholl@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Dwayne Smith

Sales Associate

dsmith@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

David Stout

Sales Associate

dstout@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Service & Parts

Matthew Contorno

Service Advisor

mcontorno@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Jonathan Dreyer

Service Advisor

jdreyer@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

Brett Johnson

Parts Sales

bjohnson@hoovertoyota.com

205-978-2600

 

Contact Us

Visit Us: 2686 Hwy 150, Hoover, AL 35244

Talk to Us: (866) 628-1594

Write to Us: info@hoovertoyota.com

Follow Us: FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusYoutube

Recent Tweets