Meet the Staff

Gordon Stewart GM-Owner info@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

New Car Sales Department
Jason Biggs

Jason Biggs New Car CRM/Internet Manager jbiggs@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Richard Sexton

Richard Sexton New Car CRM/Internet Managerfb.me/RichardSellsToyotas rsexton@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Richard Sexton

Richard Tidwell New Car Finance Director rtidwell@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Tony Glidden

Tony Glidden New Car Finance Director tglidden@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Tom Sagan

Tom Sagan New Car Inventory & Dealer Trade Manager tsagan@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Jennifer Vaughn

Jennifer Vaughn New Car BDC Admin jvaughn@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2610

Lee Wideman
New Car Sales

Lee Wideman New Car Sales fb.me/LeeSellsToyotas205-978-2600

Used Car Sales Department
Julius Harrison

Julius Harrison Used Car Director jharrison@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Steve Ranelli

Steve Ranelli Used Car Sales Manager sranelli@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Dwayne Currier

Dwayne Currier Used Car CRM/Internet Manager dcurrier@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Tim Byrd

Tim Byrd Used Car Finance Manager tbyrd@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Brian Castillo

Brian Castillo Used Car Sales bcastillo@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Will Harbin

Will Harbin Used Car Sales wharbin@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Service Department
Lara Sparks

Lara Sparks Service Manager lsparks@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Tina Saxon

Tina Saxon Service Manager tsaxon@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Bob Lochamy

Bob Lochamy Lane Ambassador 205-978-2600

Salima Virani

Salima Virani Call Center Supervisor svirani@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Ilea Moore

Ilea Moore Call Center Associate imoore@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Bryan Allen

Bryan Allen Call Center Associate ballen@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Steven Moore

Jabbo Callahan Call Center Associate 205-978-2600

VJ Cook

VJ Cook Used Car Assistant Service Manager vcook@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Eric Davis

Eric Davis Used Car Service Assistant edavis@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Johnathan Dreyer

Johnathan Dreyer Toyota Pro Service Advisor jdreyer@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Robert Angeles

Robert Angeles Service Advisor rangeles@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Matthew Contorno

Matthew Contorno Service Advisor mcontorno@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Jon Depue Service Advisor

Jon Depue Service Advisor jdepue@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Kenneth Mackey

Kenneth Mackey Service Advisor kmackey@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Seth Sandlin

Seth Sandlin Service Advisor ssandlin@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Anthony Timpa

Anthony Timpa Service Advisor atimpa@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Ray Snow

Kellie Williams Service Advisor kwilliams@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

Parts Department
Tommy Alison

Tommy Alison Parts Director talison@hoovertoyota.com 205-978-2600

 

Contact Us

Visit Us: 2686 Hwy 150, Hoover, AL 35244

Talk to Us: (866) 628-1594

Write to Us: info@hoovertoyota.com

Follow Us: FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusYoutube

Recent Tweets